The competition is open to U.S. architects and designers who create inspiring spaces using Hansgrohe or Axor products. From homes to hotels, Hansgrohe + Axor are looking for outstanding projects of all types and scales.

Entry for the 2016 Hansgrohe + Axor Das Design Competition is now closed.

The names of the winners will be posted at on or before October 31, 2016.